KVS Directory

KVS Directory
Sr. No. KV Name Principal Name Sector Office Address Email Address
91 CHERO SALEMPUR Mr. Gautam Kumar, PGT (Maths) I/C Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, CHERO SALAMPUR, Dist-Deoria-274509

kvchero2010@gmail.com
92 MANKAPUR ITI Sh. Mewa Lal Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, ITI Mankapur Dist Gonda-271308

kvmankapur@yahoo.in
93 MAU Mr. B. Ram Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, MAU Post Dumraon, Dist- Mau-275101

kv.mau.up@gmail.com
94 BALLIYA Sh. Prem Kumar Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Ballia, P.O Zeerabasti Dist-Ballia-277001

kvballia.principal@gmail.com
95 AZAMGARH Dr. Kiran Bala Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, AzamgarhHeerapatti Dist-Azamgarh-2776001

kvazam@gmail.com
96 ALLAHABAD CHHEOKI Sh. Raj Pati Defence

Kendriya Vidyalaya, COD Chheoki Allahabad-212105

kvchheoki@gmail.com
97 ALLAHABAD PHULPUR (IFFCO) Mr. A.K. Singh Project

Kendriya Vidyalaya, IFFCO, Phulpur Ghiyanagar Allahabad-212404

kviffcophulpur@gmail.com
98 ALLAHABAD OLD CANTT Dr. Shalini Dixit Defence

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Old Cantt Teliyarganj Allahabad -211004

kvoldcantt@gmail.com
99 ALLAHABAD MANAURI Dr. V.P. Mishra Defence

Kendriya Vidyalaya, AFS Manauri, Allahabad-211012

kvmald@gmail.com
100 ALLAHABAD BAMRAULI Sh. Amarnath Defence

Kendriya Vidyalaya, AFS, Bamrauli Allahabad-211012

kvbald@gmail.com
101 DINJAN Umesh Chandra Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Dimapur, Project Sewak C/o 99 A.P.O, Dimapur- Nagaland-797113

dimapur1865@gmail.com
102 IMPHAL NO.II (CRPF) K. Alung Khumba Civil

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, CRPF Langjing Group Centre Imphal , Manipur PIN-795113

kv2langjing@gmail.com
103 IMPHAL NO.I (LAMPHELPAT) Shri Maheshwar Paswan Civil

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Imphal No 1 P.O- Lamphelpat Imphal, Manipur PIN-795004

kv_lamphelpat@yahoo.co.in
104 DULIAJAN OIL Rajib Das Project

Kendriya Vidyalaya OIL Duliajan, Post - Duliajan, Dist.-Dibrugarh, Assam- 786602

DULIAJAN1869@GMAIL.COM
105 DINJAN P.B. Pandey Defence

Kendriya Vidyalaya Dinjan, PO Dinjan Via Panitola Distt. Dibrugarh, Assam PIN 786189

DINJAN1866@GMAIL.COM
106 PASSIGAHT Rajesh Kumar Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Pasighat, Pasighat District: East Siang, Arunachal Pradesh : 791102

pasighat1884@gmail.com
107 ITANAGAR NO.II G.D. Meena Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.-2, Near Chimpu Itanagar-791111, Arunachal Pradesh

2ITANAGAR1473@GMAIL.COM
108 ITANAGAR NO.I (NAHARLAGUN) R.K. Katariya Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Itanagar, C Sector Nahalagun, Distt Papumpare, Arunachal Pradesh Pin 791110

1itanagar1472@gmail.com
109 TENGA VALLEY Ram Kishore Meena Defence

P.O.- Tenga Valley, Dist.- W. Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh- 790115

kvtengavalley1489@gmail.com
110 TAWANG Arun Kumar Civil

P.O.-Tawang, Dist.-Tawang, Arunachal Pradesh -790104

princikvtawang@gmail.com
111 JAWAHAR NAGAR Sh. Gautam Priyadarshi Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Jawaharnagar, Post - Sutihara, Via - Sursund, Distt. Sitamarhi (Bihar) Pin - 843331

kvjawaharnagar65@gmail.com
112 MASHRAK Shri M.P. Singh Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Mashrak, Chapra State Highway Road, Mashrak, Distt. Saran (Bihar) Pin - 841417

kv_masarak@yahoo.com
113 SONPUR Sh. Piyush Kumar Singh Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sonpur, East Central Railway, Sonpur, Distt-Saran, Bihar-841101

kvsonp@yahoo.co.in
114 SHEOHAR Sh. Sadanand Singh Yadav Civil

Near Professor Colony, Sehore (MP) - 466002

ppl.sheohar@gmail.com
115 PUSA RAU Shri Rajesh Kumar Rai Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Campus RAU Pusa, Distt. Samastipur (Bihar) Pin - 848125

kvpusarau@yahoo.com
116 SAMASTIPUR Shri S.P. Ram Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, North East Railway, Distt. Samastipur (Bihar) Pin - 848101

kvsamastipur@gmail.com
117 SAHARSA Shri Ashim Nath Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Saharsa (Bihar) Pin - 852201

kvsaharsa@ymail.com
118 KHAGOL Sh. R.L .Mahto Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Khagaul, Distt. Patna (Bihar) Pin - 801105

kv_khagaul@rediffmail.com
119 BIHATA AFS Dr. M.D. Hussain Ansari Defence

Kendriya Vidyalaya, AFS, Bihta, Distt. Patna (Bihar) Pin - 801103

kvbihta@outlook.com
120 MOKAM GHAT CRPF Dr. Sachida Nand Tiwari Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya, CRPF Mokamaghat, Mokamah, Distt. Patna (Bihar) - 803303

kvmkgcrpf@gmail.com

Pages