Top Officers

Top Officers
Name & Designation Profile
Ms. Nidhi Pandey, IIS Commissioner Read More..
Vacant Additional Commissioner (Administration) Read More..
Dr. V. Vijayalakshmi Dr. V. Vijayalakshmi Additional Commissioner (Academics) Dr. V. Vijayalakshmi joined KVS in December, 1995 as Educati... Read More..
Dr. E. Prabhakar Dr. E. Prabhakar Joint Commissioner (Admn) Dr. E. Prabhakar joined Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan in t... Read More..
Smt. Piya Thakur Smt. Piya Thakur Joint Commissioner (Academics) Smt. Piya Thakur joined KVS in November 1995 as Education... Read More..
Sh. Pradman K. Koul Sh. Pradman K. Koul Joint Commissioner (Personnel) Sh. Pradman K. Koul joined KVS in August 1987 and has wor... Read More..
Sh. Satya Narain Gulia Sh. Satya Narain Gulia Joint Commissioner (Finance) Sh. Satya Narain Gulia joined Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangatha... Read More..
Sh. N.R. Murali Sh. N.R. Murali Joint Commissioner (Training) Mr N R Murali joined KVS in October, 1987 as PGT (Physics... Read More..
Lt Col. Hari Ram Ojha OSD (Defence) Lieutenant Colonel Hari Ram Ojha has assumed the charge o... Read More..