KVS Directory

KVS Directory
Sr. No. KV Name Principal Name Sector Office Address Email Address
211 BINNAGURI NO.II Mrs. N. Kullu Defence

No.2 Binnaguri Cantt, Dist.-Jalpaiguri, West Bengal- 735232

kv2binnaguri@gmail.com
212 BINNAGURI NO.I Mr. Ravindra S Devadiga Defence

P.O.- Binnaguri Cantt, Dist.-Jalpaiguri, West Bengal- 735132

kv1binnaguricantt@gmail.com
213 ALIPURDUAR JN. Mr. P.S. Mitra Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Alipurduar, P.O.-Alipurduar Jn. Dist.- Jalpaifuri, West Bengal - 736123

kvapdj@gmail.com
214 BAMANGACHI Mr. Roopinder Singh Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Bamangachi, P.O: Salkia, Dist: Howrah, Howrah- 711106

kvbamangachi@gmail.com
215 KOLKATA SANTRAGACHI Mr. R.C. Pandey Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Santragachi, Po: Gip Colony, Howrah-711112, West Bengal

kvsantragachi@gmail.com
216 TEESTA NHPC Mr. Satish Kumar Project

Teesta NHPC Singtam, P.O.- Singtam, Dist.- East Sikkim, Sikkim- 737134

kvnhpcsingtam@gmail.com
217 SUKNA KHAPRAIL Dr. Gaya Ravidas Defence

P.O.- Sukna, Dist.- Darjeeling, West Bengal- 734255

kvkhaprail1257@gmail.com
218 BAGDOGRA Mr. Ratan Kumar Defence

AFS Bagdogra, Dist.-Darjeeling, West Bengal- 734421

kvafsbagdogra1239@gmail.com
219 BENGDUBI NO.I Mr. Manoj Kumar Defence

P.O.- Bengdubi, Dist.- Darjeeling, West Bengal - 734424

kvbengdubi123@gmail.com
220 COOCH BEHAR Mr. Reji V.R. Nath Defence

Nilkuthi Baburhat, Dist.-Cooch Behar, West Bengal- 736156

princob7@gmail.com
221 PANAGARH Mr. Kishan Singh Dugtal Defence

Kendriya Vidyalaya Panagarh, Army Base, PO: Panagarh, PS: Budbud, Dist: Burdwan -713420

panagarhkv@gmail.com
222 DURGAPUR CRPF Ms. Salomi Toppo Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya CRPF Durgapur, Post-Group Centre, CRPF Durgapur, Dist-Burdhman, Pin-713214

kvdurgapur.crpf@gmail.com
223 CHITTARANJAN CLW Mr. Pradeep Kumar Tailor Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Chittaranjan, P.O.-Chittaranjan, Dist- Burdwan, Pin-713365, West Bengal

PRINCIPALKVCRJ@GMAIL.COM
224 BURDWAN Mr. Satish Kumar Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Burdwan,P.O.Rajbati, Distt.Burdwan.,Pin-713104

kvbardhaman@gmail.com
225 ASANSOL Mr. Rajesh Kumar Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Asansol, Domohani Railway Colony, P.O. Kalla Ch, Dist.: Burdwan, 713340

kvasansol@gmail.com
226 AGARTALA NO.I (KUNJBAN) Mr. Amit Baidya Civil

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Kunjaban, Agartala P.O- Kunjaban Agartala, Tripura PIN- 799006

kvkunjaban@rediffmail.com
227 AGARTALA NO.II (ONGC) Sh. Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal Project

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya ONGC Tripura Project Agartala, Tripura PIN-799003

kvongcagt@rediffmail.com
228 AIZAWAL Mr. Mukesh Kumar Civil

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Aizwal Project Pushpak , Zemabawk, P.O- Zemabawk, PIN-796017

kvaizawl@gmail.com
229 SHILLONG UPPER Mr. M.B. Chettri Defence

EAC Upper Shillong, P.O.- Nonglyer, Dist.- Shillong, Meghalaya- 793009

kveacus@gmail.com
230 SHILLONG LAITKOR PEAK (AFS) Mr. Surendra Kumar Verma Defence

Laitkorpeak, Dist.-Shillong, Meghalaya- 793010

kvlpeak04@yahoo.co.in
231 SHILLONG HAPPY VALLEY Mr. D.K. Deran Defence

Happy Valley, Dist.- Shillong, Meghalaya- 793007

principalkvhv@gmail.com
232 SONAI ROAD ONGC Mr. Surendra Kumar Project

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya ONGC Srikona Distt- Cachar, Assam PIN-788026

kvsrikonamail@gmail.com
233 KARIMGUNJ Mr. Mukesh Kumar Verma Civil

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Karimganj Nilmoni Road Distt- Karimganj, Assam PIN-788710

kvkarimganj@gmail.com
234 CACHAR PANCHGRAM HPC Mr. Sunil Kumar Project

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya HPC Panchgram, Distt- Hailakandi, Assam PIN- 788802

kvpanchgram1984@gmail.com
235 SILCHAR NIT Mr. S.K. Kaiwart Project

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, NIT Silchar, NIT ( Campus), P.O- Silchar, Distt- Cachar, Assam, PIN- 788010

principalkvnitsilchar@gmail.com
236 MASIMPUR -- Defence

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Masimpur, (Army campus), P.O- Arunachal, Distt- Cachar, Assam, PIN-788025

kvmasimpur@gmail.com
237 KUMBHI GRAM AFS Mr. V.S. Wankhade Defence

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, AFS Kumbhirgram, Distt- Cachar, Assam, PIN-788109

Principalkvkumbhirgram@gmail.com
238 SILCHAR Mr. P.S. Meena Civil

The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Silchar Chandmari Road, P.O- Silchar, Distt- Cachar, Assam, PIN- 788001

kv1_silchar@yahoo.co.in
239 LOKRA Mr. N. K. Singh Shelot Civil

Kendriya Vidyalaya Lokra, P.O: Lokra, Sonitpur Assam - 784102

lokra1497@gmail.com
240 MISSAMARI NO.I Mr. B.N. Pandey Defence

Kendriya Vidyalaya Missamari, P.O. Missamari, Distt. Sonitpur Pin – 784506 Assam

missamari1482@gmail.com

Pages